image_print

Trista SmithTrista Smith

Library Director
Phone: 812-942-9997
Email: tsmith@otpls.org

Colette McNeelyColette McNeely

Finance & Human Resources Manager
Phone: 812-942-9992
Email: cmcneely@otpls.org

Renee BeardRenée Beard

Building Manager – Bell Road & Newburgh Branches
Phone: 812-853-5468 ext 305
Email: rbeard@otpls.org

Diane SlaterDiane Slater

Building Manager – Chandler Branch
Phone: 812-925-7179 ext 203
Email: dslater@otpls.org

Diane SprickDiane Sprick

Reference Librarian
Phone: 812-853-5468 ext 303
Email: dsprick@otpls.org

Linda Spillman BrunsLinda Spillman Bruns

Children’s Librarian
Phone: 812-853-5468 ext 308
Email: lsbruns@otpls.org

Jacalyn LincolnJacalyn Lincoln

Teen Librarian
Phone: 812-853-5468 ext 304
Email: jlincoln@otpls.org

Joan ParkerJoan Parker

Technical Services Librarian
Phone: 812-853-5468 ext 312
Email: jparker@otpls.org

Cindy HornCindy Horn

Bell Road Branch Circulation Supervisor
Phone: 812-853-5468 ext 318
Email: chorn@otpls.org

Caryl HulgusCaryl Hulgus

Newburgh Branch Circulation Supervisor
Phone: 812-858-1437 ext 401
Email: chulgus@otpls.org

Allen TateAllen Tate

Information Technology Manager
Phone: 812-942-9991
Email: atate@otpls.org